Upcoming Shows – 2015

DATE VENUE CITY WITH
Wednesday 8/31/16 Viper Room Los Angeles Hero Junior

Past Shows – 2013 / 2014
Thursday 8/04/16 Loaded Hollywood The Drama
Tuesday 7/05/16 Viper Room Los Angeles 205, Kiovi
Wenesday 8/26/15 Silver Lake Lounge Los Angeles The Black Suns
Friday 7/24/15 3 Clubs Hollywood BirdDog
Friday 4/17/15 Loaded Hollywood Sir Madam
Saturday 3/28/15 Loaded Hollywood The Dramedy, Legal Tender
Wednesday 10/1/14 Viper Room Los Angeles Dive, Scattered Hamlet
Thursday 6/19/14 Viper Room Los Angeles Aeges, Goldsboro
Saturday 3/22/14 Viper Room Los Angeles Hillbilly Herald
Tuesday 2/25/14 Loaded Hollywood The High on Lows
Friday 1/31/14 Viper Room Los Angeles Franky Perez & The Truth / Steve Stevens
Tuesday 1/21/14 Boardners Hollywood
Thursday 1/16/14 Cafe Nela Los Angeles The Black Marquee
Tuesday 11/26/13 Boardners Hollywood
Friday 10/18/13 Loaded Los Angeles The Wasteds
Monday 9/23/13 Viper Room Los Angeles Nothing Sacred
Tuesday 9/10/13 Boardners Hollywood The Wasteds, Dive
Thursday 8/22/13 Loaded Hollywood Rue
Thursday 8/8/13 Loaded Hollywood Dive (a Nirvana tribute)
Monday 8/5/13 Skinny's Lounge Los Angeles FREE SHOW
Videos
Watch the 40 Nights Video

Check out our video "40 Nights"

Follow Max Cady on Facebook